Class of 2012 - 2014:

Testing Requirements: GHSWT, and EOCT or GHSGT in each subject area: ELA, Math, Science & Social Studies.

Class Of 2015 and beyond:

Testing Requirement: GHSWT

No categories found

There are no files available for any categories.

Class of 2015 and beyond:

English: 4 Units

Math: 4 Units

Science: 4 Units

Social Studies: 4 Units

Health/Personal Fitness: 1 Unit

Fine Arts, Career Tech, or Foregin Language **: 3 Units (Students planning to enter or transfer into a University of Georgia institution must take a minimum of two units of the same foreign language.)

Electives from Any Area: 8 Units

Total Units: 28